Teams Are Set For 8th Annual Boca Raton Bowl


Photo: Getty Images

The two teams that will compete in the eighth annual Boca Raton Bowl have been announced.

Western Kentucky will face off against Appalachian State at FAU Stadium on December 18th.

The game will be broadcast nationally, with kickoff at 11 a.m.

Both teams lost their respective conference championship games but they have not previously played each other.

Of the two, only Western Kentucky has been in the Boca Raton Bowl in the past, beating the University of Memphis back in 2016.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content